Love & Overcoming Resistance

power of love

it’s really hard for me to stay up to date on across social media, I spend a lot of my time on Facebook now and my new website but I do recognise that people do find me here too.

I know I’ve said it before but I’m going to try and stay more up-to-date with this blog, it was my very first online space for ministry so in a way I think it is also what YHWH would want.

For the last 7 weeks I have been doing a new weekly theme on my blog and Facebook group and page – this week’s them is love.  I’ll share Monday’s post with you now.  If you want to follow along you can either do so on my page or group.  

power of love

Reflect

This week’s theme is all about LOVE.

A few weeks ago I mentioned how meditating on love gave me the strength and courage I needed to begin to move past fear and allow faith to expand within me.

In last week’s video I also spoke about how two things hold us back: too much fear and not enough love.

We say it so much “God is love” – how much do you let love guide you? Where do you need to allow love more into your life? Is fear overshadowing love within you?

March’s Training Call…

Have you ever felt like you just keep taking two steps forwards and two steps back? Like no matter how hard you try there just seems to be an invisible wall that you can’t seem to move past?

overcoming inner resistanceIn this month’s training call we will be exploring the idea of personal resistance, what it means, why it occurs and an approach to overcoming it in life and health.

As usual, I’m excited about this. I prayed and asked God what i should share and this is what came up. I look forward to seeing you on the call next Monday at 8pm BST. Registration details can be found here.

And lastly, here’s the latest blog post 

Please leave a reply, I would love to hear what you think

