Free+ PD training: “Keys to a More Vibrant Life”

I am so pleased and excited to be running a seminar/workshop this upcoming Tuesday (28th of July) and I hope that you can join me.  Here’s a bit more info about it.

Life Begins Now

This is a special workshop and training event for Christians who are tired of surviving and want to start living a more Vibrant Life.

I will share how I went from praying for death after I developed a rare autoimmune condition to discovering and truly believing that God truly has plans to prosper us and the 3 Keys that enabled me to start living a more vibrant, full and on purpose life.

I will also share with you the Secret to living happily, joyfully and free so that you can actually feel alive and not just survive day-to-day.

By implementing the strategies that I will share with you on the day you will move from:

– confused to clear
– frustrated to at peace
– lost to feeling directed
– powerless to powerled
– disheartened to encouraged

PLUS… How2Think Coach, Coach Kemi will lead you through a mini thought transformation session to help you break free of limiting thoughts surrounding living more vibrantly.

Price: Free/Donations (Free+)

There are only limited spaces available so if you would like a space book today 🙂  Here is the link with more info on location etc.

Free+ PD training: “Keys to a More Vibrant Life”.

Please leave a reply, I would love to hear what you think

