Why it takes 9 days to give up on your Resolution

Happy 2014 everyone!!!

new year resolution

How is it going for you so far?

I was doing some research for my ministry blog and discovered that:

  • most people give up on there New Year resolution by the 9th of January
  • and that only 8% of people actually keep their New Year resolution up until the 31st of December – whooh – hard work!

And it got me thinking, what separates someone who is able to stick to their New Year resolution or any type of resolution from someone who isn’t?

I have a one word answer, which I think answers it quite well, but it’s also a testimony based on my own experience of being able to stick things through no matter how difficult and how by having this simple shift in thinking you can do so too.

If you’re interested, come over and read my blog post.

xxx

Please leave a reply, I would love to hear what you think

