Please have a read of this prayer request and please forward/reblog.

Shalom

Christian House Sitters

I normally try to post something interesting every week.

I have not posted for 2 weeks but hopefully this will help you to understand the reason.

MARILYN

As some of you will know Marilyn (my wife) has been fighting for her life for the past year. After being passed around a number of different consultants she eventually got to see the professor of surgery and he has discovered that when she had an operation three years ago for an ileostomy it was not done correctly. They left the damaged colon in place and this has caused major problems. The professor has said that after all this time rectifying it will be extremely difficult and there is no guarantee of success. However he has agreed to perform the surgery to remove the damage and to try to fix a number of the other problems. This will take place on Monday, 23rd…

View original post 456 more words

5 thoughts on “

  1. Lord Jesus, I believe you are the Son of God. Thank you for dying on the cross for my sins. Please forgive my

    sins and give me the gift of eternal life. I ask you in to my life and heart to be my Lord and Savior. I want to

    serve you always. Please pray for my family. we are facing some financial problems. we are burdened with

    sufferings and all kinds of problems like financial and deep debt. We are financially crippled:Mountain of

    debts that we do not even see a solution. Only by miracle of God will somehow get us through this tough time.

    Please pray for us we can not get out of this. please pray that God opens the windows of the heaven and pour

    on us great financial blessings. please pray for my Dad’s business & give him success. Please pray that my

    special intention will be granted by the sacred heart of Jesus. I believe it may take a miracle to grant my

    special intention for love and respite from my grief.. I don’t know what to do. Please bless me. I’m in a great

    sorrow right now because I have so many problems and all I want is peace of mind. I am praying and asking

    for penance & forgiveness because of my sin.. please pray for my house, good health for my all family

    members. Dear God, I love you alot . In the name of jesus. Amen

    1. Dear Shamila, I am very sorry that you and your family are going through such a difficult time. I don’t just want to say any words because I know that words can often be too shallow, but I want you to know that God does care about you and your family and is aware of your needs. I would like to point you to this blog post on fullness of life which I do hope will minister to you. I will also hold you in prayer.

      May the shalom of God rest upon you and your family

Please leave a reply, I would love to hear what you think

