Thank you for blessing me with your company

A big thank you to everyone that has visited my blog on 2011, I really cannot articulate how much of a blessing it has been for me to share my journey and to learn about you too! I started my blog in faith, as a testimony of what God would do for me re. my healing inside and out, and I am glad to see signs of His handwork.

So as a big thank you, I thought I would share with you this report on the highlights of this blog in 2011 (created by wordpress, not me), without your support it would have been a very difficult year for me.
God bless you with good things in 2012!

Here’s an excerpt:

A San Francisco cable car holds 60 people. This blog was viewed about 1,000 times in 2011. If it were a cable car, it would take about 17 trips to carry that many people.

Click here to see the complete report.

3 thoughts on “Thank you for blessing me with your company

  1. Hi Florence,

    I hope you are getting on Ok.Not sure what 2012 will bring.Except:
    Plenty of God’s blessings for you.

    Be blessed

    Noddy

Please leave a reply, I would love to hear what you think

